Below you will find details of Pastoral Teachers for Houses and Year Groups, along with contact information. 

Pastoral Staff glow e-mail addresses:

Mrs T Beer:
Mr F Beveridge:
Miss J Cleghorn:
Mrs L Doran:
Mrs S Downie:
Mrs A McKay:
Miss S McLeary:
Miss MC McPeake:
Mrs J Palencarova:
Miss J Pollock:
Mrs A Rollo:

If you would prefer to speak to your child’s Pastoral Teacher via telephone, please phone the school number, 01324 614614.

Supporting Wellbeing In St Mungo’s:


Spiritual Wellbeing


To find out more about what is happening and what is on at your local parish click on the links below:

Bo’ness – St Mary’s of the Assumption
Welcome | St Mary of the Assumption RC Church (

Bonnybridge – St Jospeh’s
St Joseph’s Catholic Parish, Bonnybridge (

Falkirk – St Francis Xavier’s
The Parish of St Francis Xavier’s (

Larbert – St Bernadette’s and our Lady of Lourdes
Home | Our Lady Of Lourdes & St Bernadette (